Webinars

As online training and counselling service the project team regularly offers web based introductions to the tool, leading
Participants through the VITT.

The next webinar will take place on:

  • Monday 8th of March, 15h00 CET, (14h00 WET, 16h00 EET)


Please contact our project management team for further information.

Get the Webinar-Programme!

Webinar_VITT_with_logo.pdf